Education

ERIC and Education Databases sit within the ProQuest platform. These two education specific databases cover levels of study ranging from Early Childhood to Higher Education. Content coverage includes topics such as special education, educational psychology, assessment and evaluation and other related areas.

An Australian education database that encompasses journals, reports, conference papers and book chapters from early childhood education through to tertiary, adult learning, assessment, distance learning, international education, indigenous education and literacy. 1978+

Taylor & Francis Online is a journal content platform that provides online access to journals published by Taylor & Francis and Routledge. Articles spanning as far back as 200 years, yet also includes the latest articles on cutting edge research.

SAGE Journals is a journal content platform that provides access to metadata (bibliographic) records for more than 120 Education related journals. Access the platform via "Journal of transformative education". Once on the platform you can use the search box at the top of the SAGE web platform to find more resources from other SAGE journals.

Includes more than 2,000 videos and over 1,300 hours of content. Resource types include documentaries, lectures and primary source footage. Covers topics such as special education, educational leadership, behaviour, child development. Levels and learning stages range from early childhood up to university level.

The largest psychology resource, including key educational psychology journals such as Educational psychology review, Educational and psychological research, Educational leadership, and Educational action research.